

Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT CELL 2024-2025

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation
1	Shri. Lallan Tiwari	Chairman (Management)
2	Shri. Rahul Tiwari	Secretary (Management)
3	Smt. Krishna Tiwari	Jt. Secretary (Management)
4	Mr. Utsav Tiwari	COO (Management)
5	Mr. Rajesh Singh	Training Placement Officer
6	Mr. Yigal Banker	IQAC- Coordinator
7	Ms. Joyce Britto	Teacher Representative
8	Ms. Janhvi Naik	Administrator
9	Dr. Sunita Magre	Educationist
10	Dr. Seema Shaikh	Professor of Practice
11	Ms. Juwe D'Souza	Alumni – Representative
12	Ms. Shraddha Mishra	GS (Student Council)
13	Dr. Frances Vaidya	Principal – Member -Secretary

Mira Road (E) Survey No.251(47)/6, Shree L.R.Tiwari Educational Campus, Mira Road (East), Dist Thane 401107 Tel. : 022-2812 0146 / 2812 0147 Email : rahul_bed@rahuleducation.com Website : www.rahul-edr.org

RAHUL COLLEGE

hree L. R. Tiwari Educational Campus

208

GEO

Mira Road



RAHUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra,

Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Mr. Utsav R. Tiwari	Management Representative
Dr.Frances Vaidya	Chairperson
Mr. Yigal Banker	IQAC Coordinator
Ms. Janhavi Naik	Administrative Officer
Ms. Krishna Tiwari	Representative of Teaching faculty
Ms. Rajesh Singh	Representative of Teaching faculty
Ms Jaya Pathak	Representative of Teaching faculty
Ms Sarita Vishwakarma	Representative of Teaching faculty
Ms.Riya Singh	Representative of Teaching faculty
Ms Joyce Britto	Representative of Teaching faculty
Ms. Bhagyashree Vywahare	Representative of Teaching faculty
Dr. Pooja Vaibhav Birwatkar	Educationist
Dr. Sangita Gole	Educationist
Mrs. Drishti Sharma	Nominee (Employer)
Ms.Kavita Mishra	Nominee (Parent Representative)
Ms.Shraddha Mishra	GS (Student Council)
Mr Vikash Tiwari	Alumni Representative
Dr. Seema Shaikh	Professor of Practice

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL RANUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Shree L. R. Tiwari Educational Campus Mira Road (E)

Survey No.251(47)/6, Shree L.R.Tiwari Educational Campus, Mira Road (East), Dist-Thane 401107 Tel. : 022-2812 0146 / 2812 0147 Email : rahul_bed@rahuleducation.com Website : www.rahul-edr.org

214

ira Ro



Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Undër Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

LIST OF COMMITTEES

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY (SC/ST) COMMITTEE 2024-2025

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya	Convenor
		н - Х 2 ⁷
2.	Ms. Riya Singh (Teacher Representative)	Member
3.	Ms. Sarita Vishwakarma (Teacher Representative)	Member
4.	Ms. Joyce Britto (Teacher Representative)	Member

PRINCIPAL RAHUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Shree L. R. Tiwari Educational Campus Mira Road (E)





Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

Student Welfare Development Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya	Convenor
2.	Ms. Krishna Tiwari	Member
3.	Ms Joyce Britto	Representative of Teaching faculty
4.	Ms. Jaya Pathak	Representative of Teaching faculty
5.	Ms. Riya Singh	Representative of Teaching faculty

PRINCIPAL RAHUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Shree L. R. Tiwari Educational Campus Mira Road (E)



217



Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

ANTI- RAGGING COMMITTEE 2024-2025

Sr.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya (Principal)	Convenor
2.	Mr. Yigal Banker	Member
3.	Mr. Ganesh Patil, Representative of Civil Administration	Member
4.	Mr. Santosh A. Gore, Representative of Police Administration	Member
5.	Mr. Shivpoojan Pandey, Sr. Reporter, Vrutt Manas News Paper	Member
6.	Mr. Ramesh Haritwal (Parent Representative)	Member
7.	Ms. Shraddha Mishra (Students representative)	Member
8.	Dr. Narayan AB Iyer (NGO Representative)	Member
9.	Mrs. Jaya Pathak	Member
10.	Mrs. Janhavi Naik, (Admin)	Member



Mira Road AN

Survey No.251(47)/6, Shree L.R.Tiwari Educational Campus, Mira Road (East), Dist-Thane 401107 Tel. : 022-2812 0146 / 2812 0147 Email : rahul_bed@rahuleducation.com Website : www.rahul-edr.org



Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

GRIEVANCE CELL

2024-2025

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya (Convenor)	Convenor
2.	Mr. Yigal Banker	Member
3.	Mrs. Rajesh Singh (Teachers-in-charge)	Member
4.	Mrs. Roopa Kanojiya (Counsellor)	Member
5.	Ms. Janhvi Naik (Admin)	Member
6.	Ms. Shraddha Mishra (Student Representatives)	Member





205



Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

Examination Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya	Convenor
2.	Mr. Rajesh Singh	Representative of Teaching faculty
3.	Ms. Janhvi Naik	Representative of Teaching faculty





218



Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

ALUMNI COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya (PRINCIPAL)	Convenor
2.	Ms. Riya Singh	Member
3.	Ms. Rupali Sharma	President

PRINCIPAL RAHUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Shree L. R. Tiwari Educational Campus Mira Road (E)



212



Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

MINORITY CELL

2024-2025

SR.NO.	NAME OF THE FACULTY	DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya (Principal)	CHAIRMAN
2.	Mr. Yigal S. Banker (IQAC Coordinator)	MEMBER
3.	Ms. Bhagyashree Vyawahare (Teaching Representative)	MEMBER
4.	Ms. Sarita Vishwakarma	MEMBER





207



Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

INTERNAL COMPLAINT/ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COUNCIL

2024-2025

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajesh Singh	Presiding Officer
2.	Ms. Janhvi Naik (Admin)	Member
3.	Ms. Jaya Pathak (Teacher Representative)	Member





Survey No.251(47)/6, Shree L.R.Tiwari Educational Campus, Mira Road (East), Dist-Thane 401107 Tel.: 022-2812 0146 / 2812 0147 Email: rahul_bed@rahuleducation.com Website: www.rahul-edr.org



Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

WOMEN DEVELOPMENT CELL 2024-2025

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1	Mrs. Krishna Tiwari	President
2	Dr. Frances Vaidya	Convenor
3	Ms. Sarita Vishwakarma	Member
4	Mrs. Janhavi Naik	Member
5	Mrs. Joyce Britto	Member





Survey No.251(47)/6, Shree L.R.Tiwari Educational Campus, Mira Road (East), Dist-Thane 401107 Tel. : 022-2812 0146 / 2812 0147 Email : rahul_bed@rahuleducation.com Website : www.rahul-edr.org



Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

NEP 2020

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
15		
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya (PRINCIPAL)	CHAIRMAN
2.	MR. YIGAL S. BANKER (IQAC COORDINATOR)	MEMBER
		- and the
	MS. BHAGYASHREE VYAWAHARE	
3.	(TEACHING REPRESENTATIVE)	MEMBER





Survey No.251(47)/6, Shree L.R.Tiwari Educational Campus, Mira Road (East), Dist-Thane 401107 Tel.: 022-2812 0146 / 2812 0147 Email: rahul_bed@rahuleducation.com Website: www.rahul-edr.org