

Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

### **ADMISSION COMMITTEE**

#### 2024-2025

SR. NO.	NAME OF FACULTY	DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya (Principal)	Convenor
2.	Mrs. Janhavi Naik, (Admin)	Member
3.	Mr. Yigal Banker	Member

PRINCIPAL RAHUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Shree L. R. Tiwari Educational Campus Mira Road (E)





RAHUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra,

Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

## LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya	Convenor
2.	Ms. Krishna Tiwari	Member
3.	Mr. Yigal Banker	Member
4.	Ms.Prayuta Shetye	Member
5.	Mrs. Ranjini Shetty(Student Representative)	Member

PRINCIPAL RAHUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Shree L. R. Tiwari Educational Campus Mira Road (E)



216



RAHUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai,

Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

### **T&P and Career Guidance Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya	Convenor
2.	Ms. Bhagyashree Vywahare	Member
3.	Ms Sarita Vishwakarma	Member

PRINCIP RAHUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Shree L. R. Tiwari Educational Campus Mira Road (E)



219



Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

# **Electoral Literacy Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya	Convenor
2.	Mr. Yigal Banker	Member
3.	Mrs. Krishna Tiwari	Member
4	Ms Sarita Vishwakarma	Member

PRINCIPAL RAHUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Shree L. R. Tiwari Educational Campus Mira Road (E)



Survey No.251(47)/6, Shree L.R.Tiwari Educational Campus, Mira Road (East), Dist-Thane 401107 Tel. : 022-2812 0146 / 2812 0147 Email : rahul\_bed@rahuleducation.com Website : www.rahul-edr.org

220



Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

# R&D, IPR, Entrepreneurship

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr.Frances Vaidya	Convenor
2.	Sarita Vishwakarma	Member
3.	Bhagyashree Vywahare	Member

KATTOL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Shree L. R. Tiwari Educational Campus Mira Road (E)



215



OF EDUCATION Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai,

**RAHUL COLLEGE** 

Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

## **DLLE, Outreach & Extension Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya	Convenor
2.	Ms. Sarita Vishwakarma	Member
3.	Mr. Rajesh Singh	Member

PRINCIPAL RAHUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Shree L. R. Tiwari Educational Campus Mira Road (E)



Survey No.251(47)/6, Shree L.R.Tiwari Educational Campus, Mira Road (East), Dist-Thane 401107 Tel. : 022-2812 0146 / 2812 0147 Email : rahul\_bed@rahuleducation.com Website : www.rahul-edr.org

213



Approved by NCTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956 | College Code : 767

# MINORITY CELL

### 2024-2025

SR.NO.	NAME OF THE FACULTY	DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. Frances Vaidya (Principal)	CHAIRMAN
2.	Mr. Yigal S. Banker (IQAC Coordinator)	MEMBER
3.	Ms. Bhagyashree Vyawahare (Teaching Representative)	MEMBER
4.	Ms. Sarita Vishwakarma	MEMBER





207