2020-2022

List Of the students Placed

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Name of School Placed
1	Ms. Shradha Dubey	Mother Mary's Junior College, Bhayander
2	Ms. Tasneem Dahodwala	Rahul International School
3	Ms.Ashwini Sharma	Mother Mary's Junior College, Bhayander
4	Ms Mansi Singh	Mother Mary's Junior College, Nallasopara
5	Ms Mohini Jaiswal	Rahul International School
6	Ms Prabha RaviChandra	Pearls Public School, Tuticoria
7	Ms Priya Mishra	Mother Mary's Junior College, Bhayander
8	Ms Priya Singh	Mother Mary's Junior College, Bhayander
9	Ms Rohini Bandgar	Trinity Public School, Mira Road
10	Ms Sheetal Dubey	Mother Mary's Junior College, Nallasopara
11	Mr. Vimal Kumawat	Mother Mary's Junior College, Nallasopara